Sun & Shadow

Based on the works of Mercedes Lackey, "The Sun & Shadow Song Cycle"
could be considered "Tales from the founding of the Kingdom of Valdemar."
Taken from various books by Mercedes, this CD tells the tale of Sunsinger and Shadowdancer.
For more information on Mercedes and the books, go to
Released by Firebird Music.

All music by Paul Espinoza; Lyrics by Paul Espinoza, except (*) Lyrics by Mercedes Lackey

Mp3 clips:
  /  How Could I Have Known  /  A Love That's Meant To Be  /  On Her Wedding Day  /  Another Morning's Birth

Go to order form OR Order Online here!

The Songs
Click on the song for lyrics

1)   Valdemar (Espinoza)
2)   I Found a Land
3)   Two Young Fools - part I
4)   How Could I Have Known?
5)   Two Young Fools - part II
6)   A Lovely Young Man
7)   Two Young Fools - part III
8)   *Sun & Shadow
(Lackey -Espinoza)
9)   *Meetings
(Lackey -Espinoza)
10) *Windrider Unchained
(Lackey -Espinoza)
11) A Love Thatís Meant to Be
12) Two New Heralds
13) On Her Wedding Day
14) Another Morningís Birth


Return to main music page

raenab.gif (2119 bytes)getfree.gif (888 bytes)

Copyright © 1997 - 2007
by Golden Bough, Inc.